August TBR

I hope August is a way better reading month than July. My whole year so far has been a giant slump. I keep starting books and not finishing them. BUT THIS MONTH THAT SHOULD ALL CHANGE.

It’s the last month of summer and I have to get some reading done if I’m going to meet my reading goal of 30 because when school starts I am not going to have a lot of time . Here are the books I’m going to try to read.

  1. The Rule of Three by Eric Walters

download (22)

2.  The Cardturner by Louis Sachar

Cardturner

3.  The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen

download (23)

And Maybe

4.   Lips Touch Three Times By Laini Taylor and Illustrated by Jim Di Bartolo

6369113

I might also tackle some of the books I’ve started and not finished like Room, Shadow and Bone, A Clash of Kings, Shiver or City of Glass.

This month will be a good reading month. This month will be a good reading month. THIS MONTH WILL BE A GOOD READING MONTH.

If I say it enough, it just might happen

Tell me what you plan on reading this month and Keep Curious!

2 thoughts on “August TBR”

Leave a Reply

